Guest Designer: SugarPea Designs

Hi Friends! Today is my last day as a Guest Designer with SugarPea Designs. It was such a fun July/August and so thankful for the opportunity. Thank you SugarPea Designs! I had a blast creating with all of the amazing Stamps, Dies and Paper Pads! I hope you’ll join me over on the SugarPea Designs Blog for my last post using the Stuck on You Stamp Set and the Card Front Element Builder II.

In case you missed my other SugarPea Guest Designer posts, I thought I would share and link them up here too! You can find all the fun card-making details in the links below.

Welcome Wagon

Happy Campers

Let your Dreams Take Flight

Under the Stars

Lots of Love

Happy Halloween!

Have a wonderful week ahead! Thank you SugarPea Designs for a great July/August! More fun projects to come because I’m having so much fun with all of the dies and stamp designs!! I hope you enjoyed all my projects today and thanks for stopping by!

Big Paper Hugs!

Emily

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.